June 14, 2011 – New Council Members Take Oath of Office

June 14 is Flag Day. It is also the day that the new Gilbert Town Council Members take their oath of office. Please join Eddie Cook, Ben Cooper, Victor Petersen, and Jordan Ray at 7 pm, at the Gilbert Municipal Center, Council Chambers, 50 E Civic Center Drive.

A reception will follow the ceremony, upstairs in Room 300.

Congratulations to our New Council Members!