TEAM LAFARO WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today, Precinct Committeemen across Maricopa County voted to elect A. J. LaFaro’s entire conservative slate to be the leaders of the Maricopa County Republican Committee.

Chairman A. J. LaFaro

First Vice Chairman April Riggins

Second Vice Chairman Jose Borrajero

Secretary Jeni White

Treasurer David Ludwig

A hearty congratulations to all of them!   

Leave a Reply