Arizona Senators and Representatives NOT on Record Opposing Gov. Brewer’s Medicaid Expansion

Whether they are sitting on the fence or whispering softly their opposition, the fact is, the following Arizona senators and representatives have NOT gone on record opposing Governor Brewer’s Medicaid expansion.  Please call them.  Please email them.  Please stop this expansion of ObamaCare.

Senators

*LD16  Rich Crandall                                      rcrandall@azleg.gov                926-3020 

LD28  Adam Driggs – Majority Whip             adriggs@azleg.gov                   926-3016

*LD18  McComish – Majority Leader            jmccomish@azleg.gov             926-5898

*LD1 Steve Pierce                                           spierce@azleg.gov                   602-926-5584

*LD25 Bob Worsley                                         bworsley@azleg.gov                602-926-5760

Representatives

LD28 Kate Brophy-McGee                              kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov         602-926-4486

*LD20 Paul Boyer                                             pboyer@azleg.gov                   602-926-4173

*LD15 Heather Carter                                      hcarter@azleg.gov                  602-926-5503

*LD16 Doug Coleman                                     dcoleman@azleg.gov               602-926-3160

*LD18 Jeff Dial                                                  jdial@azleg.gov                       602-926-5550

*LD1 Karen Fann                                              kfann@azleg.gov                      602-926-5874

*LD17 Thomas Forese                                    tforese@azleg.gov                   602-926-5168

*LD17 JD Mesnard                                            jmesnard@azleg.gov              602-926-4481

*LD9 Ethan Orr                                                   eorr@azleg.gov                        602-926-3235

LD8 Frank Pratt                                                   fpratt@azleg.gov                       602-926-5761

*LD18 Bob Robson                                           brobson@azleg.gov               602-926-5549

 *All of these Legislative Districts have passed Resolutions in Opposition to Governor Brewer’s Medicaid expansion. 

Leave a Reply