Congratulations to New Councilmembers

On 10 January 2023 at Gilbert Town Hall, Jim Torgesen, Bobbi Buchli, Chuck Bongiovanni, and Yung Koprowski were sworn in as members of the Gilbert Town Council.

This Council will immediately take up issues like rate increases for utilities, tax rates for local projects, and the ongoing issues like transportation and zoning.

Gilbert Live is a great place to follow the meetings past and future. With the Town Hall renovations complete, most of the Town’s major meetings will return to the Council Chambers at 50 E. Civic Center Drive, Gilbert, AZ.

GilbertWatch congratulates them on their election and looks forward to following their votes.