Please Attend Meet and Greet for Team LaFaro 01/05/2013

Announcing a Meet and Greet
For Team LaFaro
Candidates for Maricopa County Republican Committee
Saturday, January 5, 2013
4:00pm – 5:30pm

Home of Julie and Dwayne Farnsworth
525 E. Palo Verde St.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Please use the sidewalk to the left to enter the backyard and the Rec Room


Proudly Hosted By:

Andy & Cindy Biggs

Dwayne & Julie Farnsworth

John Fillmore

Lina Hatch

Randy Hatch

Pat O’Malley

Mickie Niland

Barb Yates

Jerry Clingman

Annette Freeman

Courtney & DeEtte Snell

P. J. O’Malley

Thomas & Anita Christy

Merrianne Geisdorf

Sandi Bartlett

Angi Stamm

Jason Mick

Daryl Colvin

Tauni Orton

Steve & Denna Ray

Jan Brock


If you are unable to attend, please learn more about these candidates at

Meet A J LaFaro, Candidate for Chairman of the MCRC

Meet April Riggins, Candidate for First Vice Chairman of the MCRC

Meet Jose Borrajero, Candidate for 2nd Vice Chair of the MCRC

Meet Jeni White, Candidate for Secretary of the MCRC

Meet David Ludwig, Candidate for Treasurer of the MCRC